My 2013 NANAWRIMO Story

Hello Fantasy Lovers,

Picture 002Today is December 4, and I have been free from my novel-writing exercise for one full day.  That’s right I didn’t win this time around, I finished on Dec. 2, but I did finish.  The novel I wrote this time around is a sequel to last year’s story.  If you are interested in reading the first draft feel free

It was fun, frustrating, exhilarating and hard work, but I am glad I have done it twice now.  I actually look forward to next year when I get to complete the trilogy.

Here is Adorior…

Adorior

Feel free to give me feed back in the comments and remember it is still in rough draft form, so please over look typing and grammar errors.

Read on,

Mr. H

Posted on December 4, 2013, in nanowrimo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

