AFFL Meeting Change

Hello Fantasy Readers,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANext week we are scheduled for our end of the year Cold Cereal Party.  Remember all members are to bring their favorite breakfast cereal.  I will provide the bowls, spoons and Milk -7 (ThinkDrink and/or Intellijuice).

I invited Mr. F today and unfortunatly he is not available on Tuesday.  He is able to join us on the Wednesday of that week.  So because we need him there we are going to move our meeting to Wednesday so Mr. F can join us.  He is really looking forward to discussing the book, be afraid.

So remember you need your favorite breakfast cereal and we are meeting on Wednesday.

Read On,

Mr. H

Posted on June 11, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ok, see everyone on Wednesday!!!

  2. Great, I am bringing poptarts.

  3. Check this out, the next book in the acendence trilogy!!!!!! http://www.jennielsen.com/archives/835

  4. I am sorry to say that I will not be able to attend the AFFL end of the year party on Wednesday. I have a jump rope competition in California, and my flight leaves Wednesday morning, so I wont exactly be anywhere near the school. I hope that you guys have a great time, and defend Cold Cereal well.

  5. Good luck Carly!

Leave a Reply

