News from Jennifer Nielsen

Hello Fantasy Lovers,

I just got an email that told me our box of The False Prince books has been shipped.  According to UPS it should be to our school in two business days! The more I think about this next read, the more I get excited.

Take a look at this Twitter note…

This could be a fun collaboration between the AFFL and author Jennifer Nielsen.

Stay tuned.

Mr. H

Posted on June 1, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That is so cool! can’t wait to read the book and hopefully Skype with the author!

  2. I’m so excited to interact with an actual author. Ever since I joined AFFL I actually got to hear from two authors!! I think I’m going to die before I even get to read the book! That would stink! The book looks really good and I can’t wait. If all goes well, I’ll probably have it done by tommorow.

Leave a Reply

